SAN LUIS PENSION CONSULTANTS
 


National Institute of Pension Administrators

ASPPA Member

PEOPLE
Douglas S. Hendry
 



Douglas S. Hendry
, CPC, ERPA
   President
   38 years pension experience

   Certified Pension Consultant through
   the American Society of Pension Professionals & Actuaries
(ASPPA)
;
   Enrolled Retirement Plan Agent (ERPA)
   
dhendry@pensysinc.com

Sandra Jo Tesei
 


Sandra Jo Tesei
, APA
   Senior Plan Administrator
   35 years pension experience
   Accredited Pension Administrator through
   the National Institute of Pension Administrators
(NIPA)
   stesei@pensysinc.com

 

Picture not available
 

 


Laura Losee

   llosee@pensysinc.com

 

Picture not available
 



Barbara Connell,
ERPA, QPA, QKA
   bconnell@pensysinc.com

 

Picture not available
 

 

Daniel Weston, APA
   Plan Administrator
    27 years pension experience
   Accredited Pension Administrator through
   the National Institute of Pension Administrators
(NIPA)

   
dweston@pensysinc.com

Marcia Thomey

 

Marcia Thomey
   Administrative Assistant, Loan Processor
    9 years combined financial services/pension experience
    
mthomey@pensysinc.com